Showing Records: 1 - 20 of 16410
Filtered By
- Repository: ODU University Archives X
Filter Results
Additional filters:
- People/Organizations
- Andrews, Mason Cooke (1919-2006) 1
10 Seasons of Football Button, 2018
Blue and silver button commemorating 10 seasons since football was re-established at ODU in 2009. At the top is "ODU", with "Seasons" and "Football" written along the bottom, "est. 2009" along the top, and a football with the number "10" in the middle of the pin.
10 Seasons of Football Button, 2018
Blue and silver button commemorating 10 seasons since football was re-established at ODU in 2009. At the top is "ODU", with "Seasons" and "Football" written along the bottom, "est. 2009" along the top, and a football with the number "10" in the middle of the pin.
10 Seasons of Football Coaster, 2018
Blue and white coaster commemorating 10 seasons since football was re-established at ODU in 2009. At the top is "ODU", with "Seasons" and "Football" written along the bottom, "est. 2009" along the top, and a football with the number "10" in the middle of the pin.
10 Seasons of Football Coaster, 2018
Blue and white coaster commemorating 10 seasons since football was re-established at ODU in 2009. At the top is "ODU", with "Seasons" and "Football" written along the bottom, "est. 2009" along the top, and a football with the number "10" in the middle of the pin.
10 Seasons of ODU Football Pin, 2018
Blue and silver pin commemorating 10 seasons since football was re-established at ODU in 2009. At the top is "ODU", with "Seasons" and "Football" written along the bottom, "est. 2009" along the top, and a football with the number "10" in the middle of the pin.
10 Seasons of ODU Football Pin, 2018
Blue and silver pin commemorating 10 seasons since football was re-established at ODU in 2009. At the top is "ODU", with "Seasons" and "Football" written along the bottom, "est. 2009" along the top, and a football with the number "10" in the middle of the pin.
15th Reunion Class of 1968 Commemorative Pin, 1983
This series contains memorabilia including alumni stickers and reunion pins.
22nd Literary Brochure Tiffs, 1999
Digitized brochures and photos in tiff and jpeg format stored on compact discs.
23rd Literary Festival Brochure, Photo Tiffs and Author Jpgs, 2000
Includes tiffs and jpegs
24th Literary Festival Brochure, Photo and Author Tiffs, 2001
Digitized brochures and photos in tiff and jpeg format stored on compact discs.
1873 Map of Norfolk and Portsmouth, undated
This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.
1977-1978 Basketball Team, circa 1977-1978
This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.
1983-1984 Basketball Team with Big Blue, circa 1983-1984
This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.
A 65 lb. birthday cake for Dr. J.A.C. Chandler, President Of William And Mary, (left to right are Chandler, Governor Pollard, Mrs. W.M. Cook, Mayor S. Heth Tyler, and Mrs. Frantz Naylor), October 29, 1930
This series contains photographs larger than 8 1/2 x 11. These include framed and unframed photos. Note, as of 4/1/2022, formerly Oversize Boxes 1-7 are now Boxes 101-107.
A Conversation with Martin Espada: Race, Culture, Rage and Compassion, 2:00 pm, 1997 October 16
Video from many of the Literary Festivals has been recorded in VHS format - either originally or the video has been migrated to this media format. There are notable gaps as not all Festivals were recorded; not all speakers were recorded for Festivals that were video taped; and some years were recorded using a different media type and not VHS. This sub-series may be appended, should future festivals be recorded in this format.
A Final Celebration. Stephen Dunn, 8:00 pm, 2002 October 5
Video from many of the Literary Festivals has been recorded in VHS format - either originally or the video has been migrated to this media format. There are notable gaps as not all Festivals were recorded; not all speakers were recorded for Festivals that were video taped; and some years were recorded using a different media type and not VHS. This sub-series may be appended, should future festivals be recorded in this format.
A Final Celebration. Stephen Dunn. Part 1, 8:00 pm, 2002 October 5
Compact discs are the most common storage method for digitized video from the Festivals. As such, there are compact discs for virtually every year of the festival that were recorded. This sub-series may be appended, should digitized video from future festivals be stored in this media format.
A Final Celebration. Stephen Dunn. Part 2, 8:00 pm, 2002 October 5
Compact discs are the most common storage method for digitized video from the Festivals. As such, there are compact discs for virtually every year of the festival that were recorded. This sub-series may be appended, should digitized video from future festivals be stored in this media format.
A New Building by Helen Bukina, Age 13, 1988
This collection contains 15 pieces of student artwork from an art school in Novomoskovsk (New Moscow), Russia in 1988. The collection was given to Old Dominion University (ODU) as a thank you for hosting the USA-USSR Youth Summit, which was a teleconference hosted by ODU's distance learning program. The artists' ages range from 12 to 15 and the artwork consists watercolors, pastels, and gouache featuring sports, farm and school life, landscapes, as well as cultural and social life.
A New Dialogue: Asian and Asian-American Writers in America. Li-Young Lee and Maria Luisa Carino. Part 1, 3:30 pm, 1998 October 8
Compact discs are the most common storage method for digitized video from the Festivals. As such, there are compact discs for virtually every year of the festival that were recorded. This sub-series may be appended, should digitized video from future festivals be stored in this media format.